Chief of Police
Chief Michael Gregory

561-742-6104
gregorym@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Office of the Chief
Deputy Chief Vanessa Snow

561-742-6116
snowv@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Uniform Services
Assistant Chief Joseph DeGiulio

561-742-6126
degiulioj@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Patrol Commander
Major Michael Johnson

561-742-6103
johnsonm@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Finance & Procurement
Captain Matt Zeller

561-742-6132
zellerm@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Investigative Services
Captain Steven Burdelski

561-742-6115
burdelskis@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Support Services
Captain Michael  Kelley

561-742-6852
Kelleym@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Internal Affairs
Captain Maurice Spates

561-742-6142
spatesm@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Media Relations
Stephanie Slater

561-742-6191
slaters@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Accreditation Office
Sgt. Christine Naulty

561-742-6149
naultyc@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Off-duty Details
Sgt. Widy Jean

561-742-6102
jeanw@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Crime Prevention
Officer Denise Schrecengost

561-742-6848
schrecengostd@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Budget Service Administrator
Sophia Stewart

561-742-6117
stewarts@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Asset Forfeiture
Tom D’Andrea

561-742-6178
dandreat@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Animal Cruelty
Liz Roehrich

561-742-6210
roehrichl@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Records Division
Barbara Powell

561-742-6100
powellb@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Court Liaison
Andy Richardson

561-742-6160
richardsonda@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Evidence
Elizabeth Lancaster

561-742-6173
lancastere@bbfl.us

READ BIO

Victim Advocate
Barbara Rodriguez Marrero

561-742-6108
marrerob@bbfl.us

READ BIO