Chief Michael Gregory

Chief of Police
Chief Michael Gregory

561-742-6104
gregorym@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Assistant Chief Joseph DeGiulio

Uniform Services
Assistant Chief Joseph DeGiulio

561-742-6126
degiulioj@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Assistant Chief Vanessa Snow

Support Services
Assistant Chief Vanessa Snow

561-742-6116
snowv@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Major Michael Johnson

Patrol Commander
Major Michael Johnson

561-742-6103
johnsonm@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Captain Matt Zeller

Finance & Procurement
Captain Matt Zeller

561-742-6132
zellerm@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Captain Steven Burdelski

Investigative Services
Captain Steven Burdelski

561-742-6115
burdelskis@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Captain Michael Kelley

Staff Services
Captain Michael  Kelley

561-742-6852
Kelleym@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Maurice Spates

Internal Affairs
Maurice Spates

561-742-6142
spatesm@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Stephanie Slater

Media Relations
Stephanie Slater

561-742-6191
slaters@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Sgt. Charles Turco

Off-duty Details
Sgt. Charles Turco

561-742-6102
Turcoc@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Holly Picciano

Accreditation Office
Holly Picciano

561-742-6149
piccianoh@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Officer Denise Schrecengost

Crime Prevention
Officer Denise Schrecengost

561-742-6848
schrecengostd@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Barbara Rodriguez Marrero

Victim Advocate
Barbara Rodriguez Marrero

561-742-6108
marrerob@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Deanna Richardson

Crime Analyst
Deanna Richardson

561-742-6118
RichardsonD@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Powell Barbara

Records Division
Barbara Powell

561-742-6186
powellb@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Andy Richardson

Court Liaison
Andy Richardson

561-742-6160
richardsona@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Liz Roehrich

Animal Cruelty
Liz Roehrich

561-742-6210
roehrichl@bbfl.us

READ BIO
Daniel Cline

Evidence
Daniel Cline

561-742-6173
clined@bbfl.us

READ BIO